Leanora

ebony bitch Eileen
Send message

Information

  • How old am I:
  • I am 22
  • Nationality:
  • I'm from Spain
  • Figure features:
  • I'm plump
  • I prefer to drink:
  • Absinthe
  • I like to listen:
  • Heavy metal
  • Hobbies:
  • Listening to music

About

now. Log in now. A new job is posted every minute on Care. free to get started free to get started. When do you want a job?

Description

now. Log in now.

Looking for a nanny for my 7 month old boy in jersey city, nj

Find a nanny job that fits what you're looking for. free to get started free to get started. When do you want a job? Filter by:. Clear all. Apply Apply.

Job Details. Any One-time Part-time Full-time. Create a free to access all filters! now now. Close Apply. Hiring Now near Jersey City.

naked sister Savannah

Hi there! We are looking for a nanny for our extremely bright, talkative, and fun-loving month-old daughter starting mid to late August. Hoping to find someone with experience caring for toddlers, and who has a kind, patient demeanor.

lonely teen Livia

She loves reading, flash cards, exploring, and learning new things so we are hoping to find someone who will help us in encouraging that. Our building in Jersey City has parking. We'll be moving to New Providence sometime this fall and hoping to find someone who might be willing to relocate to work there with us if possible. My husband and I are fully vaccinated and would like our nanny to be also. Thanks so much and look forward to hearing from you!

He is a retired therapy dog for special needs kids. We are looking for a part-time nanny for our Kids 4 and 8. Person should be vaccinated and should be able to provide valid references. We are a couple based in Jersey City, expecting a baby boy in October, and are looking for a responsible, loving, and reliable nanny to help care for our newborn baby and maintain our household.

Preferred applicants have prior newborn experience, have a warm personality, are competent, organized, troubleshooters, and kind in nature.

sweet singles Madisyn

Duties include: -Maintaining the baby's hygiene, including diaper changes and baths -Implementing a proper schedule for sleep, meals, playtime, and naps -Engaging the baby e. We are looking for a great nanny for our 6-month-old son in Jersey City. We are looking for 40 hours a week primarily Tuesday-Friday with occasional Mondays. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping and meal preparation. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke and who is CPR certified. Covid vaccination is a must. Jersey City family needs a nanny for 4-year-old boy-girl twins who are curious and energetic.

An ideal match would be equally comfortable playing games and reading with the twins at home as they would be spending time with them at the local playground. We recently moved and are looking for someone from am-4 p. Monday through Friday. Daily lunch and snack prep would be needed. We have a sweet and playful kitten so comfort with cats is important.

talent moms Brinley

Hello- We are a new family with the addition of a beautiful baby boy. We will soon be returning to work full time and looking for a great nanny for our son; who will be caring, loving, and patient as he grows. Our little boy is very smiley and curious that enjoys play time, being held, being outside and going for walks, and sang to. We are a bilingual family where Spanish and English are mainly spoken in the household, however would like to push Spanish speaking at home.

hot mom Pearl

Some of the main responsibilities include : Caring for the child during the week, laundry: baby only, and meal preparation: baby only. Also going for walks in the neighborhood and occasionally running baby errands. This will be a full-time position and one parent will be remote at home for work.

hot madam Luna

Must be comfortable with pets: our lovely French Bulldog! I'm looking for a great nanny for our 3-month-old son. He is a happy baby who eats and sleeps well. You should have experience with infants. We are a non-smoking home. Please be comfortable with pets - we have 2 mid-sized dogs. Potentially will help prepare lunch or snacks. May need some laundry assistance now and again especially if the baby leaks through the diaper haha.

fit floozy Quinn

My husband and I work from home, but need help with our child, so we can focus on meetings, etc. There is a parking garage attached to the elevator building. Otherwise, there is street parking.

We are also close to subway and bus stops. We are looking for a full-time nanny to care for our 2 boys an almost 3-year-old and a 8-month-old at our home in Jersey City Heights.

white girlfriend Keily

Location: We are in a single family home. Both of us currently work downstairs in a basement office space. We have a back yard with swing set for outdoor play.

Jersey city nanny jobs

Timeline: Sept 20 is our start date for full-time work. We would love for you to spend some shorter periods of time with the kids prior to that date so they can warm up to you, and we would compensate for that time. Paid time off: 2 weeks paid vacation per year. We have an immune compromised person in our household so we do not have a cap on sick days within reason --if you are sick, we ask that you please stay home until you feel better.

We need a nanny for our my children in Jersey City. I'm expecting! I have to return to work in September and although I work from home, I will definitely need the assistance.

Jersey city part time nanny jobs

We are located in Newport Jersey Cityvery close and in walking distance to the Hoboken bus station. We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Jersey City. He is currently 4 months old. Activities include tummy time, reading and naps. If driving, you need and registration to obtain a parking pass. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping baby laundry and washing bottles and pump parts. We would prefer a nanny who has their own transportation, who does not smoke, is fully vaccinated, who is comfortable with cats and who is CPR certified.

Both parents working from home in a separate office. Hello everyone my son Z has nothing but love to give. I call him Z for short u can as well. I Am 27 work at a warehouse I don't make much so I would like someone that will work with me for the first 2 months. I do prefer an older woman for this position.

I am open minded he already has one caretaker but I do need extra help on Thursday and Friday from 4 p. Please only if your serious more will be discussed once in contact. Our ideal caregiver: Hello, ladies. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance.